We're here to help. 

If you have any questions about our products or services please don't hesitate to contact us. Our team of experienced experts are here to help.

HQ

Ramsauer GmbH & Co KG
Alte Bundesstraße 147, 5350 Strobl
Austria

Mo–Thr: 07:00–12:00  / 12.30–17:00 
Fr: 07:00–12:00

Warehouse Steeg

Ramsauer GmbH & Co KG
Alte Bundesstraße 147, 5350 Strobl
Austria

Mo–Thr: 07:00–12:00  / 12.30–17:00 
Fr: 07:00–12:00 

Ihre Ansprechpartner international:

Portrait Andreas Pöllmann Ramsauer
Andreas Pöllmann

Key Account Manager

andreas.poellmann@ramsauer.eu

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Österreich:

Franz Riedl

Sales Rep: Salzburg, Tirol

franz.riedl@ramsauer.eu

Peter Müller

Sales Rep: Upper Austria

peter.mueller@ramsauer.eu

Portrait Laurenz Hochdaninger Ramsauer
Laurenz Hochdaninger

Sales Rep: Carinthia, Upper Austria, East Tyrol

laurenz.hochdaninger@ramsauer.eu

Ruhi Özgül

Sales Rep: Vorarlberg, Bavaria

ruhi.oezguel@ramsauer.eu

Stefan Grafinger

Sales Rep: Salzburg, Tyrol

stefan.grafinger@ramsauer.eu

Daniel Schmied

Sales Rep: Styria, Lower Austria, Burgenland

daniel.schmied@ramsauer.eu

Adrian Ott

Sales Rep: Lower Austria, Vienna

adrian.ott@ramsauer.eu

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Deutschland:

Portrait Rene Schmidt Ramsauer
René Schneider

Sales Rep: Germany East, Nothern Bavaria

rene.schneider@ramsauer.eu

Alexander Hahn

Sales Rep: Bavaria

alexander.hahn@ramsauer.eu

Ruhi Özgül

Sales Rep: Vorarlberg, Bavaria

ruhi.oezguel@ramsauer.eu

Joachim Ringwald

Sales Rep: Baden-Württemberg

joachim.ringwald@ramsauer.eu

Peter Winter

Sales Rep: Hessen, Thüringen

peter.winter@ramsauer.eu

Ihr Ansprechpartner in Südtirol:

Bernd Wenter

Sales Rep: South Tyrol

bernd.wenter@ramsauer.eu

Ihr Ansprechpartner in den Niederlanden:

Bert Beuker

Sales Rep: Netherlands

bert.beuker@ramsauer.eu

Unser Zuhause. Das wunderschöne Salzkammergut.
zur Live Webcam
Blick vom Berg auf den einen See im Salzkammergut
Sealant calculator
Calculate how much sealant you need for your joints.
Produktbedarf berechnen
Badezimmer Skizze mit grün strichlierten Fugen
How-tos
Everything you need to know about sealing, adhesive bonding and filling. 
Mehr erfahren
Ramsauer catalogue cover: Abstract visualisation of Ramsauer's materials and tools